ANSATTE

Hege Nygård

Advokat/eiendomssjef

990 91 995
hege.nygard@borgforvaltning.no

Erik Johannesen

Leder teknisk forvaltning

974 30 003
erik.johannesen@borgforvaltning.no

Geir Hatling

Advokat/forretningsutvikler

414 22 566
geir.hatling@borgforvaltning.no

Tom Morten Andreassen

Driftssjef, Oslo/Østlandet

915 35 709
tom.andreassen@borgforvaltning.no

Tom Are Theodorsen

Markedssjef

928 55 800
tat@borgforvaltning.no

Nicolai Brodtkorb

Forvaltningssjef

928 03 968
nicolai.brodtkorb@borgforvaltning.no

Geir Waage

Seniorrådgiver eiendomsutvikling

905 25 388
geir.waage@borgforvaltning.no

Lasse Hansen

Teknisk Forvalter

920 76 809
lasse.hansen@borgforvaltning.no

Robert V. Hansen

Driftssjef, Trondheim/Midt-Norge

996 30 890
robert.hansen@borgforvaltning.no

Kristian Sørgjerd Aune

Teknisk forvalter

450 30 919
kristian.aune@borgforvaltning.no

Inga Berit Svestad

Kontraktsforvalter

924 37 348
inga.berit.svestad@borgforvaltning.no

Julie Andrea Rønning

Administrasjons Assistent

953 00 967
julie.ronning@borgforvaltning.no

Ann Kristin Oldervik

Teknisk Forvalter

928 31 195
Ann.kristin.oldervik@borgforvaltning.no