ANSATTE

Hege Nygård

Advokat/eiendomssjef

990 91 995
hege.nygard@borgforvaltning.no

Erik Johannesen

Teknisk forvalter Trondheim/ Trøndelag - Fagansvarlig

974 30 003
erik.johannesen@borgforvaltning.no

Tom Are Theodorsen

Markedssjef

928 55 800
tat@borgforvaltning.no

Stine Solberg

Leder for kommersiell utvikling

916 61 574
stine.solberg@borgforvaltning.no

Nicolai Brodtkorb

Forvaltningssjef

928 03 968
nicolai.brodtkorb@borgforvaltning.no

Geir Waage

Seniorrådgiver eiendomsutvikling

905 25 388
geir.waage@borgforvaltning.no

Lasse Hansen

Teknisk forvalter Trondheim/Trøndelag

920 76 809
lasse.hansen@borgforvaltning.no

Robert V. Hansen

Driftssjef, Trondheim/Midt-Norge

996 30 890
robert.hansen@borgforvaltning.no

Kristian Sørgjerd Aune

Teknisk forvalter Trondheim/Trøndelag

450 30 919
kristian.aune@borgforvaltning.no

Inga Berit Svestad

Kontraktsforvalter

924 37 348
inga.berit.svestad@borgforvaltning.no

Ann Kristin Oldervik

Leder teknisk forvaltning Trondheim/Trøndelag

928 31 195
Ann.kristin.oldervik@borgforvaltning.no

Hilde Forså

System- og kvalitetsleder

414 44 625
hilde.forsaa@borgforvaltning.no

Maybel Selli Grønning

Forvaltningsmedarbeider

911 02 624
maybel.selli.gronning@borgforvaltning.no